Meet the Team

 Sales, Marketing & Technical

 Account Managers

Fruit

Contact: Darren Dorrell

Email: d.dorrell@ferryfast.co.uk

 

Contact: Scott Powell - South West Business Development Manager

Email: s.powell@ferryfast.co.uk

  

 Vegetables

Contact: Robert Newman

Email: r.newman@ferryfast.co.uk

 

Contact: Andrius Rucinskas

Emaila.rucinskas@ferryfast.co.uk 

 Salads

Contact: Dan Byrd

Email: d.byrd@ferryfast.co.uk

 

Contact: Harvey Cleeton

Email: h.cleeton@ferryfast.co.uk

 

Herbs & Microgreens

Contact: Shane Zikking

Email: s.zikking@ferryfast.co.uk

 

 Exotics

Contact: Dan Badger

Email: d.badger@ferryfast.co.uk

 

Contact: Marcus Parker

Email: m.parker@ferryfast.co.uk

 

 Mushrooms

Contact: Harvey Cleeton

Email: h.cleeton@ferryfast.co.uk

 

 Sales Director

Contact: Peter Osborne

Email: p.osborne@ferryfast.co.uk

 

 

Sales Manager

Contact: Dan Byrd

Email: d.byrd@ferryfast.co.uk

 

 

Marketing

Contact: Ellie Glennie

Email: e.glennie@ferryfast.co.uk

 

 

Technical Manager

Contact: Angus Mac Millan

Email: a.macmillan@ferryfast.co.uk

 

 

Systems Manager

Contact: Jenny Tolhurst

Email: technical@ferryfast.co.uk

 

 

A word from the technical team

The Technical team's core objective is to assure the safety, quality and legality of produce supplied to FerryFast customers.

 

This involves carrying out due dilligence checks on the FerryFast Sales suppliers covering  over 200 product lines.

 

Another core activity is maintaining the the EFSIS Standard for Distribution of Food Products through the site Quality Management Manual and carrying out regular audits to assure that the warehouse and transport operations maintain the high standards.

 

We are here to work with customers to resolve any issues and give technical support to promote their business.

  

This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to www.yola.com and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola